0 votes
1 view
in SQL by (41.9k points)

A. select

B. insert

C. update

D. All of the mentioned

1 Answer

0 votes
by (99.4k points)

Correct Answer: D

The SQL standard includes the privileges select, insert, update, and delete. This privilege set (select, insert, update, and delete) can be granted or revoked among the users.

If you want to learn SQL, check out this SQL Course by Intellipaat.

Related questions

Welcome to Intellipaat Community. Get your technical queries answered by top developers !