Explore Courses Blog Tutorials Interview Questions
0 votes
in DevOps and Agile by (47.6k points)

 What are the stages of the DevOps Lifecycle?

1 Answer

0 votes
by (106k points)

The different phases of DevOps Lifecycle, which contribute to consistent software development are:

·         Continuous development

·         Continuous integration

·         Continuous testing

·         Continuous monitoring

·         Virtualization and containerization

To know more about DevOps you can watch the following video tutorial on DevOps:

If you wish to learn more about DevOps, visit DevOps tutorial and DevOps Training by Intellipaat. 

Browse Categories