Back

Explore Courses Blog Tutorials Interview Questions
0 votes
2 views
in DevOps and Agile by (29.3k points)

I have deleted a folder containing a running Vagrant box before realizing it was still running.

How can I delete it from Vagrant (global-status) now?

I already removed the Virtualbox VM.

1 Answer

0 votes
by (50.2k points)

For discarding old boxes listed in vagrant global-status is achieved by 

Vagrant global-status --prune
Note: But for this, you might need to remove the virtual machine directly from your provider control interface.

Browse Categories

...